

ESSEX BIO-TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

億 勝 生 物 科 技 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1061)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 19 September 2020, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Essex Bio-Technology Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ngiam Mia Je Patrick (Chairman)

Mr. Fang Haizhou

Mr. Ngiam Hian Leng Malcolm

Ms. Yau Lai Man

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Fung Chi Ying

Mr. Mauffrey Benoit Jean Marie

Ms. Yeow Mee Mooi

The Board has established an audit committee, a remuneration committee, a nomination committee and a corporate governance committee (collectively, the "Committees"). With effect from 19 September 2020. the membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Fung Chi Ying (Chairman)

Mr. Mauffrey Benoit Jean Marie

Ms. Yeow Mee Mooi

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Yeow Mee Mooi (Chairman)

Mr. Ngiam Mia Je Patrick

Mr. Fung Chi Ying

Mr. Mauffrey Benoit Jean Marie

Nomination Committee

Ms. Yeow Mee Mooi (Chairman)

Mr. Ngiam Mia Je Patrick

Mr. Fung Chi Ying

Mr. Mauffrey Benoit Jean Marie

Corporate Governance Committee

Ms. Yeow Mee Mooi (Chairman)

Mr. Fung Chi Ying

Mr. Mauffrey Benoit Jean Marie

Ms. Yau Lai Man

Hong Kong, 18 September 2020